Engineering & Manufacturing Specialists since 1973

Sales and Service Offices

Ardmel Automation truly is a global company.

Our range of machines and seam sealing tapes can be found across the four corners of the globe. Below you will find our specialist sales and servicing offices across the world.

France:

Mr Etienne Normand
Bordeaux
T: +33 (0) 675057912
E: etienne@ardmel-group.com


Spain:

Mr Carlos Godoy
Madrid
T: +34 918467287
F: +34 918463802
E: carlos@gocotex.es


Hungary:

Mrs Agnes Gergelyi
Budapest
T: +36 309486510
F: +36 12745716
E: agnesg@ardmel-group.com


Sri Lanka:

Ardmel Ltd (Sri Lanka)
E.P.Z Biyagama
Sri Lanka
E: sales@ardmel.lk


Hongkong:

Albert Chan
Duraseal Ltd
T: +852 24077929
M: +852 67706982
E: albert.chan@duraseal.com.hk


Russia:

Shveymash
11 Varshavskoye Shosse
Moscow 117105 Russia
Tel: +7 495 956 67 75
E: popov@shveymash.ru
www.shveymash.ru


Knit Industrial Machinery
Office 14, 3rd Floor
7 Kronshtandsky Boulevard
Moscow, Russia
T: +7 495 982 5167
E: gennady@knit.ru
www.ism-pro.ru


Russia, Saint-Petersburg,

Magnitogorskaya street, 51, Lit. J
Tel: +7 (812) 334-59-09
Fax: +7 (812) 321-65-32
E: ism-mngr06@knit.ru


USA:

Advanced Distribution Technologies, Inc.
(A.D.T., Inc.)
P.O. Box 434 Villa Rica,
GA. 30180
T: 678-890-1590
E: john@advdistech.com


Canada East Coast:

Rubenstein Bros./ RB Digital
Montreal
H4N 2B1
T: +514 747 2929 #258
F: +514 747 6677
E: Karl.Frei@RBdigital.ca
www.rubenstein.ca


Lithuania:

Debalta IR KO UAB
Lt-03153 Vilnius
T: +370 5264 7121
E: tomas@dabalta.com


Turkey:

Erba Textile & Foreign Trade Ltd
No 6/17-18 Beyoglu
34430 Istanbul
T: +90 2122926650
F: +90 5302910138
E: tugba@erbatextiles.com


Tunisia:

Ferjani Abderrahmen
La Soukra 2036
Tunisie
T: +216 71 863 106
F: +216 71 863 107
E: ferjani@gnet.tn


Australia:

Michael Watson
Po Box. 239
Whittlesea
Victoria 3747
Australia
T: +61 (0) 357 831 792
M: +61 (0) 412 408 048
E: info@michaelwatsondesigns.com.au

 

garment manufacturing machines and clothing tapes

Ardmel Group,
Nasmyth Road, Southfield Ind Estate, Glenrothes, UK, KY6 2SD

T: +44(0)1592 771 241
F: +44(0)1592 771 071
E: sales@ardmel.com